The Resource The Book of You

The Book of You

Label
The Book of You
Title
The Book of You
Creator
Subject
Summary
Sunday Times top ten bestseller and Richard & Judy pick, The Book of You is a terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. You left me no choice, Clarissa. I just want to take you home, Clarissa. I know your darkest secrets, Clarissa. Clarissa is becoming more and more frightened of her colleague, Rafe. He won't leave her alone, and he refuses to take no for an answer. He is always there. Being selected for jury service is a relief. The courtroom is a safe haven, a place where Rafe can't be. But as a violent tale of kidnap and abuse unfolds, Clarissa begins to see parallels between her own situation and that of the young woman on the witness stand. Realizing that she bears the burden of proof, Clarissa unravels the twisted, macabre fairytale that Rafe has spun around them – and discovers that the ending he envisions is more terrifying than she could have imagined
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Kendal, Claire
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Thriller
  • Suspense
  • Fiction
Label
The Book of You
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:de9c8e15-678d-4df4-88e0-1e2232f888b2
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780007531660
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
The Book of You
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:de9c8e15-678d-4df4-88e0-1e2232f888b2
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780007531660
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

  • Askew Road LibraryBorrow it
    87 91 Askew Road, London, W12 9AS, GB
    51.5036493 -0.2432371
  • Avonmore LibraryBorrow it
    North End Crescent, London, W14 8TG, GB
    51.4925872 -0.2071292
  • Fulham LibraryBorrow it
    598 Fulham Road Fulham, London, SW6 5NX, GB
    51.4771154 -0.2025884
  • Hammersmith Home Library ServiceBorrow it
    GB
  • Hammersmith LibraryBorrow it
    Shepherds Bush Road Hammersmith, London, W6 7AT, GB
    51.4948594 -0.2239664
  • Hammersmith Stock TeamBorrow it
    GB
  • Hurlingham and Chelsea LibraryBorrow it
    Peterborough Road Fulham, London, SW6 3ED, GB
    51.4685166 -0.1956072
  • London Borough of Hammersmith and FulhamBorrow it
    GB
  • Marylebone LibraryBorrow it
    9-11 New Cavendish Street, London, W1G 9UQ, GB
    51.5206496 -0.1506959
  • Shepherds Bush LibraryBorrow it
    6 Wood Lane, London, W12 7BF, GB
    51.5059745 -0.2241114