Coverart for item
The Resource The golden sisters, Alrene Hughes

The golden sisters, Alrene Hughes

Label
The golden sisters
Title
The golden sisters
Statement of responsibility
Alrene Hughes
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
The sequel to 'Martha's Girls', this novel is a moving wartime saga that takes the reader to the very heart of a close-knit, fiery, loving family - perfect for fans of Maureen Lee, Mary Larkin, and Pam Weaver
Member of
Cataloging source
StDuBDS
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Hughes, Alrene
Dewey number
823.9'2
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
Series statement
Martha's girls
Series volume
2
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
World War, 1939-1945
Label
The golden sisters, Alrene Hughes
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
9780856409394
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
352 pages
Isbn
9780856409394
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Label
The golden sisters, Alrene Hughes
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
9780856409394
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
352 pages
Isbn
9780856409394
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia

Library Locations

    • Shepherds Bush LibraryBorrow it
      6 Wood Lane, Lonodon, W12 7BF, GB
      51.5059745 -0.2241114
Processing Feedback ...