Coverart for item
The Resource The secret orphan, Glynis Peters

The secret orphan, Glynis Peters

Label
The secret orphan
Title
The secret orphan
Statement of responsibility
Glynis Peters
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
On the 14th November, 1940, Hitler's bombs rain down on Coventry. From the rubble of a bombed-out family home, a young girl is saved - but at what cost? This is a stunning and memorable page-turner of love, loss, and resilience for fans of 'Orphan Train' and 'The Secret Wife'
Cataloging source
StDuBDS
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Peters, Glynis
Dewey number
  • 823.9'2
  • 823.9'2
  • 823.9'2
  • 823.9'2
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
World War, 1939-1945
Label
The secret orphan, Glynis Peters
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Standard print edition originally published: London: HarperCollinsPublishers, 2018
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
9781528886383
Extent
480 pages (large print)
Form of item
large print
Isbn
9781528886383
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Label
The secret orphan, Glynis Peters
Publication
Note
Standard print edition originally published: London: HarperCollinsPublishers, 2018
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
9781528886383
Extent
480 pages (large print)
Form of item
large print
Isbn
9781528886383
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia

Library Locations

    • Fulham LibraryBorrow it
      598 Fulham Road Fulham, London, SW6 5NX, GB
      51.4771154 -0.2025884
Processing Feedback ...