Coverart for item
The Resource Through the woods, Emily Carroll

Through the woods, Emily Carroll

Label
Through the woods
Title
Through the woods
Statement of responsibility
Emily Carroll
Creator
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
Come take a walk in the woods and see what awaits you there. A fantastically dark and timeless graphic debut, for fans of 'Grimm Tales', 'The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy' and the works of Neil Gaiman
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Carroll, Emily
Index
no index present
Literary form
short stories
Nature of contents
comics graphic novels
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
Horror comic books, strips, etc
Label
Through the woods, Emily Carroll
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
9780571288649
Extent
128 pages
Isbn
9780571288649
Isbn Type
(hbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Label
Through the woods, Emily Carroll
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
9780571288649
Extent
128 pages
Isbn
9780571288649
Isbn Type
(hbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia

Library Locations

    • Marylebone LibraryBorrow it
      9-11 New Cavendish Street, London, W1G 9UQ, GB
      51.5206496 -0.1506959
Processing Feedback ...